Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Glass Art Studio Logo

Stained Glass I - Beginning with Foil



This is our beginning class where we use the foil method of construction. In this class you will learn how to cut, grind, foil and solder glass components while making two class projects. Price includes supplies for your first project. You select from a wide array of free patterns and you purchase glass, foil, and solder for your second project.

Stained Glass I - Beginning with Foil

Cost:
$ 150.00
SG01 Dec 22:   Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jan 3, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

SG01 Jan 23:   Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 26, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

SG01 Feb 23:   Tue, Feb 21, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: